Wednesday, May 23 2018
lorem ipsum dolor sit Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Indianapolis August 2018

Guest List

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
2018 Spring Special

Buy Here

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
Mar/Apr 2018 Issue #70

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

Revenge - In Theaters May 11th!

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 15 days ago
  • 0

The highly buzzed-about new film from Shudder is about to make its theatrical and on-demand premiere this May 11th! Revenge, starring Matilda Lutz and Kevin Janssens (Directed by Coralie Fargeat), has been making waves in the preview and film fest circuit – as "A hell of a directorial debut that spins...

Read More

Danielle Harris Added to HHW

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 2 months ago
  • 0

We are happy to announce that DANIELLE HARRIS will be joining us later this month at HorrorHound Weekend: Cincinnati. It was pointed out to us that Danielle Harris has not attended a HorrorHound Weekend event in Cincinnati since 2010(!!??) ... Danielle is a fan fave and horror icon – so we...

Read More

First Look at New Slasher: Don't Look

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 2 months ago
  • 0

The first feature film for Latina director Luciana Faulhaber, Don’t Look, has been acquired by Wild Eye Releasing. A slasher horror feature with touches of dark humor, newcomer Faulhaber injects current events into the traditional horror genre tropes. "It was important for me to create work that shows the female characters as they are in...

Read More

Holliston-Part 1-Graphic Novel Review

  • bnapier
  • 6 months ago
  • 0

by Dr. Michelle ContyAdam Green’s semi-autobiographical television series has been turned into a graphic novel. In the story, main characters wannabe filmmakers Adam and Joe desperately want to throw a big Halloween party, it’s THEIR Christmas after all, but they don’t have any money.  As the pair walk home after shooting...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

22 days ago

2 months ago

Comments

Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

  • about 16 hours ago
  • 0

HorrorHound Film Fest (h2f2) Director, Jason Hignite, interviewed by MovieMaker.https://www.moviemaker.com/archives/news/jason-hignite-horrorhound-film-festival-horrorhound-weekend/

  • 6 days ago
  • 0

TICKETING UPDATE: Many thank yous go out to our amazing attendees, supporters, and fans who have helped SELL OUT our VIP, Platinum, and Early Entry passes for HorrorHound Weekend's big move to the new location: The JW Marriott Indianapolis Downtown – this August 24-26th!Weekend Passes are still available - and

  • 7 days ago
  • 0

Time is running out to enter the HorrorHound Magazine Art Contest! You can email your hires art (or send a dropbox link) to mail@horrorhound.com along with information about who you are, what inspires your art, and what you're all about!

  • Friday, January 26
    Primal Rage

  • Friday, January 19
    The Midnight Man
    Mom and Dad

  • Friday, January 5
    Insidious: The Last... Key
    Devil’s Gate
    Day of the Dead: Bl...oodline

  • Friday, February 23
    The Lodgers

  • Friday, March 16
    Demon House

  • Friday, March 9
    The Strangers: Prey... at Night

  • Friday, March 2
    The Lullaby

  • Friday, April 20
    Ghost Stories

  • Friday, April 13
    Rampage
    Gonjiam: Haunted As...ylum
    Wildling
    Bus Party To Hell
    Marrowbone

  • Friday, April 6
    The Endless

  • Tuesday, April 3
    But Deliver Us From... Evil

  • Friday, May 18
    Cargo
    Anders Manor

  • Friday, May 11
    Revenge
    Beast

  • Friday, June 8
    Hereditary

  • Friday, June 1
    Adrift

  • Friday, July 20
    Unfriended: Dark We...b

  • Friday, July 13
    Hotel Transylvania ...3: Summer Vacation

  • Wednesday, July 4
    The First Purge

  • Friday, August 24
    Slenderman

  • August TBA
    Puppet Master: The ...Littlest Reich

  • Friday, September 28
    Hellfest

  • Friday, September 14
    The Predator

  • Friday, September 7
    The Nun

  • Friday, October 19
    Halloween

1 - A Quiet Place 

$176,484,041

2 - Insidious: The Last Key 

$67,347,895

3 - The Strangers: Prey at Night 

$24,429,501

4 - Get Out 

$556,525

5 - But Deliver Us From Evil 

$285,169

6 - Ghost Stories 

$132,887

7 - Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum 

$115,252


9 - Death House 

$23,833

10 - The Cured 

$20,261

11 - Koroshiya 1 

$14,299

12 - Gray Matter 

$14,064

13 - Blood Feast 

$8,708

14 - The Lodgers 

$7,362


16 - El Secreto de Marrowbone 

$1,377

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory