Tuesday, Dec 11 2018
lorem ipsum dolor sit Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Cincinnati March 2019

Guest List

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
May/June 2018 Issue #71

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
2018 Spring Special

Buy Here

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

Hocus Pocus Voted Number One Halloween Film!?

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • about a month ago
  • 0

Who reigns this Halloween? Apparently Disney's Hocus Pocus does – which is fitting – especially considering the 25-year-old classic family horror comedy dons the cover of the latest issue of HorrorHound Magazine! FandangoNOW, the digital on-demand streaming service from Fandango, announced this week that Hocus Pocus has become the #1...

Read More

HorrorHound 2018 Film Fest Schedule

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 4 months ago
  • 0

The HorrorHound Film Fest (#H2F2) is excited to release the full schedule of screenings as part of HorrorHound Weekend, August 24 - 26, 2018, Indianapolis, Indiana. HorrorHound is committed to presenting the best in horror; and, this film fest will be no exception. We have partnered with the Indiana State...

Read More

In Search of Darkness '80s Horror Documentary

  • Jessica_Dwyer
  • 2 months ago
  • 0

CreatorVC is digging into the stuff of nightmares with the recently announced documentary In Search of Darkness which takes us back to the days of VHS and Reagan-era politics as well as the scares and blood splattered horror aisle of your local video rental store.The film will be starting a...

Read More

Holliston-Part 1-Graphic Novel Review

  • bnapier
  • about a year ago
  • 0

by Dr. Michelle ContyAdam Green’s semi-autobiographical television series has been turned into a graphic novel. In the story, main characters wannabe filmmakers Adam and Joe desperately want to throw a big Halloween party, it’s THEIR Christmas after all, but they don’t have any money.  As the pair walk home after shooting...

Read More

Better Watch Out - Review

  • about a year ago
  • 0

WTF! - Review

  • about a year ago
  • 0

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

26 days ago

about a month ago

Subscribe

Promoted


Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

  • 3 days ago
  • 0

Hey Hounds! Jessica Dwyer​ from HorrorHound here. I'm giving away the Scream Factory Critters Box Set as of today! Want to win a copy? Subscribe to Fangirl Magazines YouTube channel! You'll find interviews on there too including some with horror greats like Wes Craven.https://www.youtube.com/user/FangirlMagazine

  • 3 days ago
  • 0

HorrorHound Christmas Bundle back in stock: http://www.horrorhound.com/Store/Details/350

  • 4 days ago
  • 0

Hey Hounds! Jessica Dwyer from HorrorHound here! The team behind In Search of Darkness has a few more tricks up their sleeves and one of them is the upcoming documentary about 80s action films and the glorious bloody carnage they gave us in The Search for the Last

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Primal Rage

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Midnight Man
  • Mom and Dad

  • Friday, January 5, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Insidious: The Last Key
  • Day of the Dead: Bloodline
  • Devil’s Gate

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Lodgers

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Demon House

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Strangers: Prey at Night

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Lullaby

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Ghost Stories

  • Friday, April 13, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Rampage
  • Wildling
  • Marrowbone
  • Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum
  • Bus Party To Hell

  • Friday, April 6, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Endless

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Movie Releases
  • But Deliver Us From Evil

  • Friday, May 18, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Cargo
  • Anders Manor

  • Friday, May 11, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Beast
  • Revenge

  • Friday, June 8, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Hereditary

  • Friday, June 1, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Adrift

  • Friday, July 27, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Row

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Unfriended: Dark Web

  • Friday, July 13, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The First Purge

  • Friday, August 31, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Cynthia
  • Boarding School

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich

  • Friday, August 10, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Slender Man
  • Along Came the Devil
  • Summer of '84

  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Forest of the Lost Souls

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Hellfest

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Basement

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Predator
  • Don't Leave Home
  • The Toybox

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Slice

  • Friday, September 7, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Nun
  • Mara
  • Diane
  • Cold Skin

  • Friday, October 26, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Suspiria
  • Killer Kate!

  • Friday, October 19, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Halloween
  • Malicious

  • Friday, October 5, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Knuckleball
  • Malevolent

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Anna and the Apocalypse

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 Movie Releases
  • The Possession of Hannah Grace

  • Friday, November 2, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Monster Party

  • Friday, December 7, 2018 Movie Releases
  • Anna and the Apocalypse

1 - A Quiet Place 

$188,024,361

2 - Halloween 

$159,264,945

3 - The Nun 

$117,450,119

4 - The First Purge 

$69,086,325


6 - Insidious: The Last Key 

$67,347,895


8 - Hereditary 

$44,069,456

9 - Slender Man 

$30,564,825

10 - The Strangers: Prey at Night 

$24,431,472

11 - The Fog 

$21,445,318

12 - The Possession of Hannah Grace 

$11,792,657

13 - Hell Fest 

$11,107,431

14 - Unfriended: Dark Web 

$8,783,985

15 - Suspiria 

$2,445,454

16 - Get Out 

$556,525

17 - But Deliver Us From Evil 

$285,169

18 - Changgwol 

$167,937

19 - Ghost Stories 

$135,095

20 - Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum 

$115,252

21 - Gray Matter 

$38,034

22 - Holy Hell 

$34,366

23 - As Boas Maneiras 

$30,925


25 - Death House 

$23,833

26 - The Cured 

$20,261

27 - Koroshiya 1 

$14,299

28 - Hong Yi Xiao Nu Hai 2 

$10,974

29 - Blood Feast 

$8,708

30 - The Lodgers 

$7,362


32 - El Pacto 

$1,453

33 - El Secreto de Marrowbone 

$1,377

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory